Anglican Diocese of the Carolinas

The Diocese of the Carolinas is a diocese of the Anglican Church in North America, comprising 40 parishes in the American states of North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia and Kentucky.


Name City / State
All Saints Anglican Weddington, NC
All Saints Church Pawleys Island, SC
All Souls Anglican Huntersville, NC
All Souls Church Lexington, SC
Christ Church Murrells Inlet, SC
Christ the Redeemer Anglican Pendleton, SC
Church of the Apostles Raleigh, NC
Church of the Apostles Charlotte, NC
Church of the Apostles, Cathedral Columbia, SC
Church of the Ascension ANDERSON, SC
Church of the Holy Cross Raleigh, NC
Church of the Holy Trinity North Augusta, SC
Church of the Outer Banks Nags Head, NC
Church of the Resurrection Angier, NC
Gathering Anglican Spartanburg, SC
Good Shepherd Anglican Cornelius, NC
Grace Anglican Church New Bern, NC
Grace Anglican Church Gastonia, NC
Grace Church: An Anglican-Lutheran Shared Ministry Washington, NC
Harvest Anglican Church Simpsonville, SC
Holy Trinity Anglican Johnson City, TN
Holy Trinity Church Raleigh, NC
Redeemer Asheville Asheville, NC
Resurrection Anglican Church - Rock Hill Rock Hill, SC
Saint James Anglican Church, Lake Wylie SC Charlotte, NC
St. Andrews Church Edneyville, NC
St. Andrew's Church 3 locations - (Mt. Pleasant, City Church, Park Circle) Mount Pleasant, SC
St. James Church Mt. Pleasant, NC
St. Jude's Anglican Church Huntersville, NC
St. Mary Magdalene Anglican Church Camden, SC
St. Paul's Anglican Church Greenville, SC
St. Simons Anglican St. Simons Island, GA
The Vine Anglican Church Clyde, NC
Tree of Life Garner, NC
Union Anglican Church Morganton, NC
Village Church Anglican Greenville, SC
Wilmore Anglican Church Wilmore, KY