Missionary Diocese of All Saints

The Missionary Diocese of All Saints (MDAS) was established to help fulfill the Great Commission and Great Commandment of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, through the guidance and power of the Holy Spirit and in steadfast commitment to the “faith that was once for all entrusted to the saints.”


Name City / State
Christ The King Anglican Church Liberty, KY
Church of the Advent Lake Orion, MI
Church of the Resurrection Sherman, TX
Holy Cross Anglican Church Kent, OH
Holy Trinity Anglican Church Hurst, TX
Holy Trinity Cathedral Berlin, MD
Holy Trinity Chapel Dennysville, ME
King of Kings Anglican Church Katy, TX
King of Kings Anglican Mission Dover, DE
St. Anselm's Anglican Mission Pacific Grove, CA
St. Barnabas Anglican Church Shoreline, WA
St. Clement Anglican Church Muleshoe, TX
St. John's Anglican Church Boerne, TX
St. John the Apostle Anglican Church Clinton Township, MI
St. Luke Anglican Church Lexington, KY
St. Luke's Anglican Church East Aurora, NY
St. Luke's Anglican Church Manakin-Sabot, VA
St. Luke's Chapel in the Hills Anglican Church Los Altos Hills, CA
St. Nicholas Anglican Church Kissimmee, FL
St. Patrick's Anglican Church Parkersburg, WV
St. Stephen Anglican Church Louisville, KY
St. Thomas the Disciple Church Salisbury, MD
Trinity Anglican Church Mount Vernon, WA
Trinity on the Border Harlingen, TX