Missionary Diocese of All Saints

The Missionary Diocese of All Saints (MDAS) was established to help fulfill the Great Commission and Great Commandment of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, through the guidance and power of the Holy Spirit and in steadfast commitment to the “faith that was once for all entrusted to the saints.”


Name ▼ City / State
Trinity Anglican Church Mount Vernon, WA
St. Thomas the Disciple Church Salisbury, MD
St. Stephen Anglican Church Louisville, KY
Thumb St. Nicholas Anglican Church Kissimmee, FL
St. Luke the Physician Troup, TX
Thumb St. Luke's Chapel in the Hills Anglican Church Los Altos Hills, CA
Thumb St. Luke's Anglican Church East Aurora, NY
St. Luke's Anglican Church Manakin-Sabot, VA
St. Luke Anglican Church Lexington, KY
Thumb St. John the Apostle Anglican Church Clinton Township, MI
Thumb St. John's Anglican Church Boerne, TX
St. Columba Anglican Church San Luis Obispo, CA
St. Clement Anglican Church Muleshoe, TX
Thumb St. Barnabas Anglican Church Shoreline, WA
St. Anselm's Anglican Mission Pacific Grove, CA
King of Kings Anglican Mission Dover, DE
King of Kings Anglican Church Katy, TX
Thumb Hope Anglican Chapel Oscoda, MI
Thumb Holy Trinity Chapel Dennysville, ME
Thumb Holy Trinity Cathedral Berlin, MD
Holy Trinity Anglican Church Hurst, TX
Holy Trinity Anglican Church Tampa, FL
Holy Cross Anglican Church Kent, OH
Church of the Resurrection Sherman, TX
Church of the Advent Lake Orion, MI
Christ The King Anglican Church Liberty, KY
Thumb Christ Our Redeemer Anglican Church Lynchburg, VA